Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

Pays

Langue

Politique de garantie - TECHE

Shenyang TECHE Technology Co., Ltd., ("TECHE") déclare et garantit à l'acheteur d'origine ("Acheteur") que la caméra 360 de TECHE (360Anywhere) et ses accessoires ("Produit(s)") sont exempts de défauts matériels, y compris fabrication, matériaux et conception inappropriés ou de qualité inférieure, pendant la période de garantie désignée, et sous réserve des termes et conditions suivants, lorsqu'ils sont utilisés normalement et conformément à toutes les instructions d'utilisation :

  1. Période de garantie limitée : La couverture en vertu de cette garantie limitée est limitée aux périodes suivantes :
    a) Hébergeur : un délai de 12 mois à compter de la date d'achat.
    b) Batterie & chargeur : une période de 12 mois à compter de la date d'achat.
  2. Cette garantie limitée s'applique uniquement aux produits fabriqués par ou pour TECHE et qui peuvent être identifiés par la marque de commerce, le nom commercial ou le logo « TECHE » apposé dessus. La garantie limitée ne s'applique pas aux produits ou logiciels non TECHE.
  3. La garantie limitée s'applique uniquement aux Acheteurs qui ont acheté le Produit sur WWW.LIFEPALSTORE.COM et n'est ni cessible ni transférable à un Acheteur/client ultérieur.
  4. Pendant la période de garantie limitée, TECHE réparera ou remplacera, à la seule discrétion de TECHE, toutes les pièces du produit qui sont défectueuses ou qui fonctionnent mal lors d'une utilisation normale. TECHE se réserve le droit d'utiliser des pièces de rechange neuves ou remises à neuf pour réparer le produit.
  5. Cette garantie limitée ne couvre que les coûts des pièces et de la main-d'œuvre. D'autres frais connexes tels que les frais d'expédition et de livraison peuvent être supportés par l'Acheteur au choix de TECHE.
  6. À la demande de TECHE, l'Acheteur doit prouver la date de l'achat initial du Produit par un acte de vente daté ou un reçu détaillé daté.
  7. Cette garantie limitée ne couvre pas les dommages résultant de :
    a) Abus, accident, mauvaise utilisation, stockage inapproprié, exposition à un liquide, à l'humidité ou à l'humidité ;
    b) Des causes externes telles qu'une collision, un incendie, une inondation, du sable, de la saleté, une tempête de vent, la foudre ou un tremblement de terre ;
    c) Exposition à des conditions météorologiques extrêmes, catastrophes naturelles, vol, fusible grillé ou utilisation inappropriée de toute source électrique ;
    d) Virus informatiques ou Internet, bogues, vers, chevaux de Troie, robots d'annulation ;
    e) Utilisation avec des produits non-TECHE ou des produits non recommandés pour une utilisation avec des produits TECHE ;
    f) L'usure normale de l'équipement ;
    g) Utilisation de l'équipement autre que sa manière normale et habituelle ;
    h) Essais, fonctionnement, entretien, installation ou toute altération ou modification du produit inappropriés ;
    i) Les pièces consommables, telles que les batteries, à moins que des dommages ne soient survenus en raison d'un défaut de matériaux et de fabrication de TECHE ;
    j) Service effectué par toute personne qui n'est pas un représentant TECHE ou un fournisseur de services TECHE autorisé ;
    k) Autres actes qui ne sont pas la faute de TECHE, y compris les dommages causés par le transport ;
    l) Les dommages esthétiques, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les bosses ou les rayures sur les pièces décoratives, structurelles ou non opérationnelles résultant d'une utilisation normale par le client ;
    m) Déversement de nourriture ou de liquide, corrosion, rouille ou tension incorrecte ;
    n) Le fonctionnement défectueux du système cellulaire ou la réception inadéquate du signal par l'antenne externe, ou des virus ou autres problèmes logiciels introduits dans le Produit.
    o) L'appareil étant rooté ou déverrouillé sans l'autorisation préalable de TECHE.
  8. TECHE ne garantit pas que le fonctionnement de ce produit sera ininterrompu ou sans erreur.
  9. Cette garantie limitée sera également nulle et non avenue dans l'un des cas suivants : a) Le numéro de série ou le sceau de garantie sur le Produit a été altéré, dégradé ou supprimé ; b) Tout terme contenu dans cette garantie limitée a été altéré ou modifié de quelque manière que ce soit sans le consentement écrit préalable de TECHE ; et c) TECHE n'a pas été informé par l'Acheteur du défaut ou du dysfonctionnement allégué du Produit pendant la période de garantie applicable.
  10. Si le produit est retourné à TECHE après l'expiration de la période de garantie limitée, les politiques de service normales de TECHE s'appliqueront et l'acheteur sera facturé en conséquence.
    a) TECHE n'assume aucune obligation ou responsabilité au-delà de ce qui est expressément prévu dans cette garantie limitée.
    b) Toutes les informations sur la garantie limitée, les prix, les caractéristiques et les spécifications du produit sont susceptibles d'être modifiées.
  11. Cette garantie limitée fournit le recours unique et exclusif de l'acheteur devant être fourni par TECHE. Les agents, employés, distributeurs et revendeurs des produits TECHE ne sont pas autorisés à apporter des modifications à cette garantie limitée ou à rendre des garanties supplémentaires contraignantes pour TECHE.

LIMITE DE RESPONSABILITÉ

  1. LA LIMITE DE RESPONSABILITÉ DE TECHE DANS LE CADRE DE CETTE GARANTIE LIMITÉE SERA LA VALEUR EN ESPÈCES RÉELLE DU PRODUIT AU MOMENT où L'ACHETEUR RETOURNE LE PRODUIT POUR RÉPARATION, DÉTERMINÉE PAR LE PRIX PAYÉ PAR L'ACHETEUR POUR LE PRODUIT MOINS UNE QUANTITÉ D'UTILISATION RAISONNABLE. TECHE NE SERA PAS RESPONSABLE DES AUTRES PERTES OU DOMMAGES TELS QUE DES DOMMAGES SPÉCIAUX, ACCESSOIRES, CONSÉCUTIFS OU PUNITIFS (Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LA PERTE D'AVANTAGES OU DE PROFITS ANTICIPÉS, LA PERTE D'ÉCONOMIES OU DE REVENUS, LA PERTE DE DONNÉES, LA PERTE D'UTILISATION DU PRODUIT OU TOUT ÉQUIPEMENT ASSOCIÉ, COÛT DU CAPITAL, COÛT DE TOUT ÉQUIPEMENT OU INSTALLATION DE SUBSTITUTION, TEMPS D'ARRÊT, TOUS COÛTS DE RÉCUPÉRATION, DE REPROGRAMMATION OU DE REPRODUCTION DE TOUT PROGRAMME OU DE TOUTE DONNÉE, TOUT DÉFAUT DE MAINTIEN DE LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ DES DONNÉES STOCKÉES SUR LE PRODUIT, LES RÉCLAMATIONS DE TOUT TIERS, Y COMPRIS LES ACHETEURS SUBSÉQUANTS, ET LES BLESSURES À LA PROPRIÉTÉ, RÉSULTANT DE L'ACHAT OU DE L'UTILISATION DU PRODUIT OU RÉSULTANT D'UNE RUPTURE DE CETTE GARANTIE, D'UNE RUPTURE DE CONTRAT, D'UNE NÉGLIGENCE, D'UNE RESPONSABILITÉ STRICTE OU DE TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE LÉGALE OU ÉQUITABLE, MÊME SI TECHE CONNAISSAIT LA PROBABILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES). TECHE NE SERA PAS RESPONSABLE DU RETARD DANS LE SERVICE DE RENDEMENT SOUS LA GARANTIE LIMITÉE, OU DE LA PERTE D'UTILISATION PENDANT LA PÉRIODE DE RÉPARATION DU PRODUIT.

EXCLUSION DE GARANTIE

  1. LA RESPONSABILITÉ DE TECHE EN VERTU DE LA GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE OU D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER SERA LIMITÉE À LA DURÉE DE LA GARANTIE ÉCRITE LIMITÉE PRÉCÉDENTE. AUTREMENT, LA GARANTIE LIMITÉE CI-DESSUS EST LE SEUL ET UNIQUE RECOURS DE L'ACHETEUR ET REMPLACE TOUTES LES AUTRES GARANTIES, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES.
  2. Cette garantie limitée répartit le risque de défaillance du produit entre l'acheteur et TECHE, et le prix du produit de TECHE reflète cette répartition du risque et les limitations de responsabilité contenues dans cette garantie limitée.
Fermer (esc)

Bulletin

Abonnez-vous maintenant et obtenez 10 % de réduction sur 360Anywhere lors du paiement.

Verification de l'AGE

En cliquant sur entrer, vous confirmez que vous êtes en âge de consommer de l'alcool.

Recherche

Ajouté au panier à l'instant

Shop the best 360 cameras and and fisheye lenses now!

Warranty Policy - TECHE

Shenyang TECHE Technology Co., Ltd., (“TECHE”) represents and warrants to the original Buyer (“Buyer”) that TECHE’s 360 camera (360Anywhere) and accessories (“Product(s)”) are free from material defects, including improper or inferior workmanship, materials, and design, during the designated warranty period, and subject to the following terms and conditions, when used normally and in accordance with all operating instructions:

  1. Limited Warranty Period: Coverage under this limited warranty is limited to the following time periods:
    a) Host: a period of 12 months from the date of purchase.
    b) Battery & charger: a period of 12 months from the date of purchase.
  2. This limited warranty only applies to Products manufactured by or for TECHE and that can be identified by the “TECHE” trademark, trade name, or logo affixed to them. The limited warranty does not apply to any non-TECHE products or software.
  3. The limited warranty extends only to Buyers who purchased the Product at WWW.LIFEPALSTORE.COM and is not assignable or transferable to any subsequent Buyer/customer.
  4. During the limited warranty period, TECHE will repair or replace at TECHE’s sole option, any parts of the Product that are defective or malfunctioning during normal usage. TECHE reserves the right to use new or refurbished replacement parts in repair of the Product.
  5. This limited warranty covers only the costs of parts and labor. Other related costs such as shipping and delivery costs may be borne by Buyer at TECHE’s option.
  6. At TECHE’s request, Buyer must prove the date of the original purchase of the Product by a dated bill of sale or dated itemized receipt.
  7. This limited warranty does not cover damage resulting from:
    a) Abuse, accident, misuse, improper storage, exposure to liquid, moisture, or dampness;
    b) External causes such as from collision, fire, flooding, sand, dirt, windstorm, lightning, or earthquake;
    c) Exposure to extreme weather conditions, Acts of God, theft, blown fuse, or improper use of any electrical source;
    d) Computer or internet viruses, bugs, worms, Trojan Horses, cancelbots;
    e) Use with non-TECHE products or products not recommended for use with TECHE products;
    f) Normal wear and tear of the equipment;
    g) Usage of equipment other than its normal and customary manner;
    h) Improper testing, operation, maintenance, installation, or any alteration or modification of Product;
    i) Consumable parts, such as batteries, unless damage has occurred due to a defect in TECHE materials and workmanship;
    j) Service performed by anyone who is not a TECHE representative or an authorized TECHE service provider;
    k) Other acts which are not the fault of TECHE, including damage caused by shipping;
    l) Cosmetic damages, including but not limited to dents or scratches in decorative, structural, or non-operative parts resulting from normal customer use;
    m) Spillage of food or liquid, corrosion, rust or incorrect voltage;
    n) The defective function of the cellular system or inadequate signal reception by the external antenna, or viruses or other software problems introduced into the Product.
    o) The device being rooted or unlocked without prior authorization from TECHE.
  8. TECHE does not warrant that the operation of this Product will be uninterrupted or error-free.
  9. This limited warranty will also be null and void in any of the following events: a) The serial number or warranty seal on the Product has been altered, defaced or removed; b) Any term contained in this limited warranty has been altered or modified in any way without prior written consent of TECHE; and c) TECHE has not been notified by Buyer of the alleged defect or malfunction of the Product during the applicable warranty period.
  10. If Product is returned to TECHE after the expiration of the limited warranty period, TECHE's normal service policies shall apply and Buyer will be charged accordingly.
    a) TECHE assumes no obligation or liability beyond that which is expressly provided for in this limited warranty.
    b) All limited warranty information, pricing, Product features and specifications are subject to change.
  11. This limited warranty provides Buyer’s sole and exclusive remedy to be provided by TECHE. The agents, employees, distributors, and dealers of TECHE Products are not authorized to make modifications to this limited warranty, or make additional warranties binding on TECHE.

LIMIT OF LIABILITY

  1. TECHE’S LIMIT OF LIABILITY UNDER THIS LIMITED WARRANTY SHALL BE THE ACTUAL CASH VALUE OF THE PRODUCT AT THE TIME BUYER RETURNS THE PRODUCT FOR REPAIR, AS DETERMINED BY THE PRICE PAID BY THE BUYER FOR THE PRODUCT LESS A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF USAGE. TECHE SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY OTHER LOSSES OR DAMAGES SUCH AS SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOSS OF ANTICIPATED BENEFITS OR PROFITS, LOSS OF SAVINGS OR REVENUE, LOSS OF DATA, LOSS OF USE OF THE PRODUCT OR ANY ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT, COST OF CAPITAL, COST OF ANY SUBSTITUTE EQUIPMENT OR FACILITIES, DOWNTIME, ANY COSTS OF RECOVERING, REPROGRAMMING, OR REPRODUCING ANY PROGRAM OR DATA, ANY FAILURE TO MAINTAIN THE CONFIDENTIALITY OF DATA STORED ON THE PRODUCT, THE CLAIMS OF ANY THIRD PARTIES, INCLUDING SUBSEQUENT BUYERS, AND INJURY TO PROPERTY, RESULTING FROM THE PURCHASE OR USE OF THE PRODUCT OR ARISING FROM BREACH OF THIS WARRANTY, BREACH OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY, OR ANY OTHER LEGAL OR EQUITABLE THEORY, EVEN IF TECHE KNEW OF THE LIKELIHOOD OF SUCH DAMAGES). TECHE SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR DELAY IN RENDERING SERVICE UNDER THE LIMITED WARRANTY, OR LOSS OF USE DURING THE PERIOD THAT THE PRODUCT IS BEING REPAIRED.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY

  1. TECHE’S LIABILITY UNDER EITHER THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE DURATION OF THE FOREGOING LIMITED WRITTEN WARRANTY. OTHERWISE, THE FOREGOING LIMITED WARRANTY IS BUYER’S SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE REMEDY AND IS IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
  2. This limited warranty allocates risk of Product failure between Buyer and TECHE, and TECHE’s Product pricing reflects this allocation of risk and the limitations of liability contained in this limited warranty.
Close (esc)

Newsletter

Stay tuned to the latest news about the best 360 technologies and promotion from us.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now